';

Diamond tools

in full brilliance

Since its inception, E. Gräber Diamantwerkzeuge GmbH has made a name for itself as a specialist for tools for turning, milling and drilling.

The company sells the cutting tools, produced with the most modern CNC machines, through dealers across Europe and the Far East. Customers of these retailers are automotive manufacturers such as VW, BMW, Ford, DaimlerChrysler, automotive suppliers, manufacturers in the field of mechanical engineering and machine equipment, but also the aircraft industry and the computer industry as the main customer.

The main focus of the production is made by ISO and ANSI standard inserts for turning, milling and drilling, as well as rotary guns. Combination solutions are also possible. Particularly in the area of special tools, special customer requirements are always the starting point for individually implemented special tools.

Stipshausen &

Hottenbach

Due to the constant growth of the company, a second production facility became part of E. Gräber Diamantwerkzeuge GmbH.

The main building is still in Stipshausen, while the new production hall is located in the neighboring town of Hottenbach. The proximity of the two locations is also another quality feature of the company from a logistic as well as from an organizational point of view.

TO THE ADDRESSES

';

Diamantwerkzeuge

in vollster Brillanz

Seit ihrer Gründung hat sich die Firma E. Gräber Diamantwerkzeuge GmbH als Spezialist für Werkzeuge zum Drehen, Fräsen und Bohren einen Namen gemacht.

Die mit modernsten CNC-Maschinen produzierten Schneidwerkzeuge vertreibt das Unternehmen über Fachhändler in ganz Europa und Fernost. Kunden dieser Fachhändler sind die Automobilhersteller wie etwa VW, BMW, Ford, Daimler-Chrysler, Automobilzulieferer, Hersteller im Bereich Maschinenbau und Maschinenzubehör, aber auch die Flugzeugbranche und die Computerindustrie als Hauptabnehmer.

Den Schwerpunkt der Fertigung bilden Wendeschneidplatten nach ISO und ANSI Standard zum Drehen, Fräsen und Bohren sowie Drehmeissel, wobei auch Kombinationslösungen dieser Bereiche möglich sind. Gerade im Bereich der Sonderwerkzeuge sind spezielle Kundenanforderungen immer wieder die Ausgangsbasis für individuell realisierte Spezialwerkzeuge.

Stipshausen &

Hottenbach

Durch ständiges Wachstum des Unternehmens wurde eine zweite Produktionsstätte Teil der E. Gräber Diamantwerkzeuge GmbH.

Das Stammhaus ist weiterhin in Stipshausen, währenddessen die neue Produktionshalle sich in im Nachbarort Hottenbach befindet. Die Nähe der beiden Standorte sind ebenso von logistischer- als auch aus organisatorischer Sicht  ein weiteres Qualitätsmerkmal des Unternehmens.

zu den Anschriften